Bro. John Kallarackal (1992-1997) as Principal was the proud recipient of the 'Best Principal Award'. The school was also adjudged as the Best School for the Academic Year 1996- 1997.

1993 – 1994

Computer Classes been incorporated into the school time table for the students of Classes IV to IX

An Arts and Science Exhibition was held in the school. The response from the students has been very encouraging and they have used their creative skills to the utmost.

Mr. Ibrahim Khan, a coach from the National Institute of Sports and Mr. Nagendra Rao coached our players in Table Tennis.

SOME OF THE STUDENTS WHO REPRESENTED THE SCHOOL AT THE STATE AND NATIONAL LEVEL ARE: Athletics – Master S. Samson secured Second position in the National Level under Juniors Category.

Table Tennis – Master Denzil Shrine and V. Vijay are State players.

Cricket – Master A. Madhukar has been selected for the Zonals as Vice Captain.

Tennis: Master Daniel Vijayanand is the Captain of the A.P. Tennis Team.

Shuttle Badminton: Master Syed Maaz is ranked No-1 in the State

In the XVII Montfort Games, a record was established by Mr. S.Samson in the Athletics event, 100 mtrs Sprint.

1995 – 1996

Master Avinash Chadda, Class VII made our school and country proud when he won prizes in various International Chess Competitions

The Quiz team comprising Master Roland D’Souza, Master Anil Reddy and Master Deepanjan Chattopadhyay secured the First Place in the City Finals of the Limca Book of Records Quiz and were chosen to represent Hyderabad at the National Finals.

Master Premchand, Class X is the proud recipient of the coveted Dr. A. S. Rao Award for 1994 – 1995 and 1995 – 1996. He was chosen for the National level Maths Olympiad.

In the State level Quiz conducted by A.P. Association of Mathematics Teachers, the team comprising Master S. Abhiram, Class X and Master Prem Kumar, Class X secured the Third place.

Master Sushant Tiwari, Class VIII bagged the Second Prize in Swimming conducted by A.P. State School Games Federations.

Master S. Sashank Sagar, Class VII and Master K. Suhas, Class IX represented the State a number of times in Volley Ball.

In Shuttle Badminton, Master Siddharth Gupta, Class IX is ranked State No – 3 in the Doubles event in the Seniors Category.

Master J. Chaitanya, represented Hyderabad Schools in 40th A.P State School Cricket Tournament in Under – 14 and represently a player in the Under-16 Category

Master Rishab Chadha, Class IX, Master T.R. Rohit, Class VII and Master N. Rohit, Class VII are players in the State Table Tennis Team. Master Rishab Chadha is ranked State No – 4 in the Sub-Juniors Category, Master T.R. Rohit is State No – 1 and Master N. Rohit is State No- 4 in the Cadets group.

We are very glad to mentioned that Master Avish Chadha has not only participated in the State and National Level Chess Championships but also in the International competitions like TATA International Open Chess Tournament, 2nd Bharath Petroleum All India International Rating Chess Tournament.

1996 – 1997

Master Avish Chadha the winner of the Under -19 & Under-25 Open State Chess Championships remained unbeaten throughout the tournaments with his brilliant performances at the National Level.

Master Rishab Chadha participate in the Junior National Table Tennis Tournament at Calcutta.

Master Sushant Tiwari, Class IX participated in XXXIII Junior National Swimming Competition.

In the Geo-Map Quiz our team stood third in the State and was selected for the competition at the National Level.

Master Varun stood Second in the Dr.A.S. Rao Talent Search Examinations and was selected to represent A.P. in National Mathematics Olympiad.